Apis a Düsseldorf, 5-20 Maggio 2011

Allegati

28/mar/2011 18.46.03 Aliantedizioni Contatta l'autore

Questo comunicato è stato pubblicato più di 1 anno fa. Le informazioni su questa pagina potrebbero non essere attendibili.
Apis è stato selezionato per rappresentare l'Italia alla mostra

EuroDesignExhibition

5 - 20 Maggio 2011

Teilmöbliert
Düsseldorf, Lorettostrasse 9
www.teilmoebliert.com

Qui di seguito alcune informazioni sulla mostra ed una breve descrizione di Apis.
In allegato alcune immagini (le foto sono di Bruno Cordioli).


EuroDesignExhibition
How does one sit in your country?
May 2011Düsseldorfer Lorettostrasse becomes the focus for the EuroDesignExhibition.
43 countries, 43 designers, 1 common goal: to describe one’s country just with a stool
Europe is a unique continent, but language, food, traditions and many other features
make the difference between the countries: does the design language do the same too?
The designer’s group Anonyme Gestalter (Anonymous Designers) and the members
of the label Teilmöbliert (Partfurnished) will organize the exhibition in their 130 sqm gallery
in the central Lorettostrasse, making the summing-up of a continent with 43 stools.
EuroDesignExhibition How does one sit in your country? May 2011: Düsseldorf finally becomes the stage for the EurovisionSongContest.May 14, 2011: Düsseldorfer Lorettostrasse becomes the focus for the EuroDesignExhibition. 43 countries, 43 designers, 1 common goal: to describe one’s country just with a stool.Europe is a unique continent, but language, food, traditions and many other features make the difference between the countries: does the design language do the same too?The designer’s group Anonyme Gestalter (Anonymous Designers) and the members of the label Teilmöbliert (Partfurnished) will organize the exhibition in their 130 sqm gallery in the central Lorettostrasse, making the summing-up of a continent with 43 stools. We are still looking for Designers from this countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Republic of Macedonia, Malta, Moldova,  Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Ukraine,  Vatican City. Albania Arlinda Sheqiri www.acparallel3d.tk Austria Alexander Gufler www.alexandergufler.com Belgium Tim Baute www.interror.be Denmark Monique Engelund www.morganandmarley.com/who Finland Elisa Honkanen www.elisahonkanen.com France Emilie Cazin www.emiliecazin.com Greece Yiannis Ghikas www.yiannisghikas.com Hungary Peter Pais-Horvath www.faktura.hu Israel Inon Rettig http://inon.designgroup.co.il/ Italy Alessandro Loschiavo www.aled.it Lithuania Aurimas Kundelis www.designerpages.com/products/supplier/4783-Aurimas-Kundelis Luxembourg Petar Ivanisevic www.stayconcrete.com Norway Stian Korntved Ruud www.korntved01.com Poland Oskar Zieta www.zieta.pl The Netherlands Klaas Kuiken www.klaaskuiken.nl Turkey Defne Ercis www.fabbricadesign.com United Kingdom Charlie Davidson www.charlie-davidson.com




 
blog comments powered by Disqus
Comunicati.net è un servizio offerto da Factotum Srl