Comunicato stampa : BOMBARDIER TRANSPORTATION

08/set/2010 17.00.38 Hugin Group Contatta l'autore

Questo comunicato è stato pubblicato più di 1 anno fa. Le informazioni su questa pagina potrebbero non essere attendibili.
Se non potete visualizzare questa mail in formato HTML, vi proponiamo di riceverla in formato testo. Per questo, si prega di contattare al (33) 149 27 53 53

 

Alla cortese attenzione della Redazione - Servizio Borsa / Finanza


 BOMBARDIER TRANSPORTATION


BOMBARDIER TRANSPORTATION : Anteprima online: Bombardier Transportation al salone InnoTrans 2010 di Berlino
08/09/2010 16:58:00



Il microsito www.innotrans.bombardier.com mostra un'anteprima della presenza di Bombardier alla più grande fiera commerciale al mondo nel campo delle tecnologie ferroviarie

BERLINO, GERMANIA--(Marketwire - 8 settembre 2010) - "Il modo più veloce per salvare il pianeta": è questo il motto di Bombardier Transportation al salone InnoTrans 2010, che si terrà dal 21 al 24 settembre a Berlino. Il microsito www.innotrans.bombardier.com mostra un'anteprima dell'esposizione di quest'anno alla fiera più importante al mondo per il settore ferroviario, con una panoramica chiara degli argomenti principali affrontati quest'anno; consente inoltre di registrarsi a incontri di orientamento per il lavoro e a visite guidate. Il microsito è la risorsa ideale per tutti coloro che vogliono pianificare in anticipo la visita a InnoTrans.

We thoroughly recommend coming to see Bombardier Transportation at the outdoor areas and at Stand 201 in Hall 2.2: The centre point of the exhibition will be the successful high speed platform BOMBARDIER ZEFIRO. A life-size model of the ZEFIRO 380 train can be seen for the first time. Visitors will gain a realistic impression of the new high speed flagship using three-dimensional technology. New sustainable solutions from the environmentally- friendly and economic BOMBARDIER ECO4 portfolio will also be presented interactively. Further highlights from Bombardier are the innovative BOMBARDIER PRIMOVE technology for contactless operation of trams without overhead lines, the BOMBARDIER ALP-45 Dual Power locomotive with hybrid propulsion technology for North America and products from the areas of propulsion and signalling technology, bogies and services.

The microsite www.innotrans.bombardier.com contains detailed information on these and other subjects, while listing all schedules of Bombardier at InnoTrans - from technical presentations through to the prize awards for the YouRail Design Contest, in which Bombardier looked for new ideas regarding the interior design of trains via an online community.

About Bombardier Transportation

Bombardier Transportation, a global leader in rail technology, offers the broadest portfolio in the rail industry and delivers innovative products and services that set new standards in sustainable mobility. BOMBARDIER ECO4 technologies - built on the four cornerstones of energy, efficiency, economy and ecology - conserve energy, protect the environment and help to improve total train performance. Bombardier Transportation is headquartered in Berlin, Germany and has a presence in over 60 countries. It has an installed base of over 100,000 vehicles worldwide.

About Bombardier

A world-leading manufacturer of innovative transportation solutions, from commercial aircraft and business jets to rail transportation equipment, systems and services, Bombardier Inc. is a global corpor ation headquartered in Canada. Its revenues for the fiscal year ended Jan. 31, 2010, were $19.4 billion US, and its shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange (BBD). Bombardier is listed as an index component to the Dow Jones Sustainability World and North America indexes. News and information are available at www.bombardier.com

BOMBARDIER, ZEFIRO, ECO4, ALP and PRIMOVE are trademarks of Bombardier Inc. or its subsidiaries.

www.theclimateisrightfortrains.com

www.innotrans.bombardier.com

Contacts: North America: +1 450 441 3007 Canada: Marc-Andre Lefebvre marc-andre.lefebvre@ca.transport.bombardier.com USA: Maryanne Roberts maryanne.roberts@us.transport.bombardier.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Central and Eastern Europe: +49 30 98607 1134 Heiner Spannuth, heiner.spannuth@de.transport.bombardier.com

Nordic Countries: +46 10 852 5062 Jonny Hedberg, jonny.hedberg@se.transport.bombardier.com

Russia: +7 495 775 1830 Alexander Bocharov alexander.bocharov@ru.transport.bombardier.com

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, other countries: +44 1332 266470 Neil Harvey, neil.harvey@uk.transport.bombardier.com

Benelux: +49 30 98607 1141 Janet Olthof, janet.olthof@de.transport.bombardier.com

France: +33 6 07 78 95 38 Anne Froger, anne.froger@fr.transport.bombardier.com

South Europe, Brazil and India: +35 1 919 693 728 Luis Ramos, luis.ramos@pt.transport.bombardier.com

Questo comunicato é distribuito da Hugin. L'emittente è l'unico responsabile per il contenuto del comunicato.





Ricevete i comunicati stampa in merito ai servizi Hugin presso i professionisti dei media.
Vi invitiamo a consultare i servizi gratuiti dedicati ai giornalisti sul sito http://www.hugingroup.com

Hugin


blog comments powered by Disqus
Comunicati.net è un servizio offerto da Factotum Srl