PRN: Media Invite: Commonwealth Bank to Unveil World-First Mobile Payment App

20/ott/2011 23.43.49 PR Newswire Turismo Contatta l'autore

Questo comunicato è stato pubblicato più di 1 anno fa. Le informazioni su questa pagina potrebbero non essere attendibili.

Media Invite: Commonwealth Bank to Unveil World-First Mobile Payment App

 
[20-October-2011]
 

SYDNEY, October 20, 2011 /PRNewswire/ --


This coming Tuesday, Oct 25th at 10:00 (AEDT), the Commonwealth Bank of Australia will be unveiling a world-first mobile app that marks a significant change to the way their customers can pay. This app will combine a number of payment types, with more details to be announced.

Media are invited to witness the launch via a web streamed press conference taking place at: http://www.commbank.com.au/announcement from 10:00 AEDT

Speaking at the press conference are:

Michael Harte, Chief Information Officer, Commonwealth Bank
Andy Lark, Chief Marketing and Online Officer, Commonwealth Bank
David Lindberg, Executive General Manager Cards Payments and Retail Strategy, Commonwealth Bank
Adam Bennett, Chief Information Officer of Retail and Business Banking, Commonwealth Bank

Interviews with spokespeople are available on a request basis and should be directed to Alex Waldron on +61-404-196-206 or alex@onegreenbean.com.au

Dates and times around the world for this announcement are:

Los Angeles/San Francisco: 16:00 (Monday 24th)
New York: 19:00 (Monday 24th)
London: 00:00 midnight (Monday 24th to Tuesday 25th)
Paris: 01:00 (Tuesday 25th)
Bangkok: 06:00 (Tuesday 25th)
Hong Kong: 07:00 (Tuesday 25th)
Tokyo: 08:00 (Tuesday 25th)


blog comments powered by Disqus
Comunicati.net è un servizio offerto da Factotum Srl