PRN: Get a Handle on It: ASOS S/S'12 Bag Collection

Get a Handle on It: ASOS S/S'12 Bag Collection [17-February-2012] LONDON, February 17, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Bold is beautiful for S/S'12, as global influences such as zig-zag patterns on embroidered leather clutch bags, tribal prints on pom-pom trimmed rucksacks and colourful weaves on baskets become a key carryall focus, while popping punchy colours on a red Perspex clutch and a frosted, block-coloured shopper perfectly off-set summer's clashing prints.

Persone Alexandra Mangin, Francesca Tamagni, Celeste Morozzi, Sonia Lã, Jorge Castilla, Steve Toal, Holly Garber, Christina Schulte, Vanessa KrÃ, Jenny Duong, Sophie Kennedy
Luoghi Italia, Australia, Germania, Francia, Spagna, Londra, Stati Uniti d'America, Regno Unito
Organizzazioni International Aoife Caffrey
Argomenti internet, software, abbigliamento, commercio

17/feb/2012 09.00.32 PR Newswire Turismo Contatta l'autore

Questo comunicato è stato pubblicato più di 1 anno fa. Le informazioni su questa pagina potrebbero non essere attendibili.

Get a Handle on It: ASOS S/S'12 Bag Collection

 
[17-February-2012]
 

LONDON, February 17, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

Bold is beautiful for S/S'12, as global influences such as zig-zag patterns on embroidered leather clutch bags, tribal prints on pom-pom trimmed rucksacks and colourful weaves on baskets become a key carryall focus, while popping punchy colours on a red Perspex clutch and a frosted, block-coloured shopper perfectly off-set summer's clashing prints. A collection of athletic-inspired grab-bags, printed canvas backpacks, tie-dye duffle bags and grid-lined totes ensure ASOS is first off the block with the new modern, sports trend. Game on!

Click here to see the collection!

For further information, images and samples please contact:

United Kingdom

Sophie Kennedy

+44 (0) 20 7756 1020

sophiek@asos.com

Jenny Duong

+44 (0) 20 7756 1027

jennyd@asos.com

US

Austin Smedstad

+1 646 336 5920 x249

austin@starworksny.com

Jess Rodriguez

+1 646 336 5920

jess@starworksny.com

International

Aoife Caffrey

+44 (0) 20 7391 3764

aoifec@asos.com

Rachael Grayer

+44 (0) 20 7391 1101

rachaelgrayer@asos.com

Germany

Vanessa Krümel

+49 (0) 40 41 49 48 51

v.kruemel@nicoleweber.de

Christina Schulte

+49 (0) 40 41 49 48 33

c.schulte@nicoleweber.de

Australia

Holly Garber

(02) 9368 7700

holly@golightlypr.com.au

Steve Toal

(02) 9368 7700

steve@golightlypr.com.au

Spain

Jorge Castilla

+ (34) 917.896.067

jorge.castilla@areacg.com

Sonia Lázaro

+ (34) 917.896.065

sonia.lazaro@areacg.com

Italy

Celeste Morozzi

+39 02 89096012

celeste@negrifirman.com

Francesca Tamagni

+39 02 89096012

francesca@negrifirman.com

France

Alexandra Mangin

+33 1 44 77 93 60

alexandra@relativemo.com

Ferlina Tunggal

+33 1 44 77 93 60

ferlina@relativemo.com

 

ABOUT ASOS

ASOS is a global online fashion and beauty retailer and offers over 50,000 branded and own label product lines across womenswear, menswear, footwear, accessories, jewellery and beauty. ASOS stock a range of products, including dresses, t-shirts, jeans and lingerie. ASOS has websites targeting the UK, USA, France and Germany and also ships to over 190 other countries from its central distribution centre in the UK. Aimed at fashion forward 16-34 year! olds, ASOS attracts over 13.6 million unique visitors a month and as at 30 September 2011 had 6.3 million registered users and 3.7 million active customers from 160 countries (defined as having shopped in the last 12 months).


blog comments powered by Disqus
Comunicati.net è un servizio offerto da Factotum Srl